14. January 2020

Icon weclapp Cloud ERP Dienstleistung Cloud ERP Service

For successful teams and successful projects!

Work on a project basis:

All processes are supported by the cloud ERP software weclapp. No matter whether agency, IT service provider or other service company.

Workflow from start to finish:

Recorded times and services from customer projects can be transferred to offers, orders and invoices. This guarantees professional contact and customer management.

Cooperation and teamwork:

With the online collaboration function, all employees always have access to the latest comments and the latest document version.

Easy extension:

It is possible to modularly expand the online ERP system. The weclapp Helpdek ticket management can be used, for example.

Customer & Contact

Customer interactions can be recorded in detail using the clear customer file.

Offer & Order

In just a few clicks you can create and send professional documents with your own company design.

Project & Time

Thanks to live time recording, project-related tasks can be billed to the minute.

Invoice & Accounting

Transfer recorded times directly to an invoice and then send it to the customer.

An overview of the modules

Customers and Contacts

Manage contacts, customers, prospects, sales opportunities, offers and all activities related to your business partners with weclapp. In the CRM system, every contact with the customer is easily created and archived. Regardless of whether it’s a call, email, on-site visit or similar. All system users organize themselves via the DMS as well as the appointment, address and task management.

Offers and Orders

Get a professional offer with just a few clicks! With the offer templates you save time with similar offers. All documents will be created in your corporate design as soon as this is adjusted. Logos, standard texts and backgrounds can be designed completely freely. As soon as you have selected the article and the recipient of the offer, shipping costs, payment terms and targets are automatically adopted.

Projects

The areas of task management, teamwork and document management are simplified by project management. Using drag & drop, project-related tasks can be quickly classified into the correct project structure. Monitor progress at any time, manage milestones or distribute tasks. The integrated chat ensures transparent communication with the team.

Time and performance recording

Thanks to live time recording, working hours of project employees can be booked directly on the project or the corresponding task. Thanks to the web-based app, times can also be stopped and booked on the go or at the customer’s location. With just a click of the mouse, the recorded times and services can then be included in an invoice.

Bills and Accounting

With just one click to a legally secure and professional invoice! Automation of recurring invoices and archiving of documents in the DMS. You can export invoices, receipts and payment movements in accordance with DATEV and send them to your tax advisor. Save time with the interface to the company’s own online banking for transfers and incoming payments.

Optional: Helpdesk

You can speed up your customer service with the optional help desk add-on. In the ticket system, all inquiries (internal and external), regardless of whether via customer portal, e-mail or telephone, are listed in a sour and clear manner. Your team is supported with functions such as e-mail-to-ticket and the self-service portal, so you can offer your customers excellent service.

More Features

Tasks

You can easily manage and distribute your daily tasks anywhere on all devices.

E-Mail

There is a practical e-mail function with mail archiving for all major business transactions.

Directory

With the help of MS Outlook and Google synchronization you get simple and uncomplicated online address management.

Calendar

For the simple organization of appointments through simultaneous use with colleagues, e.g. as a vacation calendar.

Documents

Location-independent access to all online devices for secure online storage.

Collaboration

Thanks to the chat function, you can easily work together in the company’s internal social network.

14. Januar 2020

Icon weclapp Cloud ERP Dienstleistung Cloud ERP Dienstleistung

Für erfolgreiche Teams und erfolgreiche Projekte!

Arbeiten Sie projektbezogen:

Sämtliche Prozesse werden von der Cloud-ERP-Software weclapp unterstützt. Egal ob Agentur, IT-Dienstleister oder sonstiges Dienstleistungsunternehmen.

Arbeitsablauf von Anfang bis Ende:

Erfasste Zeiten und Leistungen aus Kundenprojekten können in Angeboten, Aufträgen und Rechnungen überführt werden. Dies garantiert professionelles Kontakt- und Kundenmanagement.

Zusammenarbeit und Teamwork:

Mit der Online-Collaboration-Funktion greifen alle Mitarbeiter immer auf die neuesten Kommentare und die aktuellste Dokumentenversion zurück.

Einfache Erweiterung:

Es besteht die Möglichkeit das Online ERP-System modular zu erweitern. Die weclapp Helpdek Ticketverwaltung kann dadurch bspw. genutzt werden.

Kunde & Kontakt

Kundeninteraktionen können über die übersichtliche Kundenakte detailliert erfasst werden.

Angebot & Auftrag

In nur wenigen Klicks erstellen und versenden Sie professionelle Dokumente mit eigenem Firmendesign.

Projekt & Zeit

Dank Live Zeiterfassung lassen sich projektbezogenen Aufgaben minutengenau abrechnen.

Rechnung & Buchhaltung

Überführen Sie erfasste Zeiten direkt in eine Rechnung und versenden Sie diese im Anschluss an den Kunden.

Die Module im Überblick

Kunden und Kontakte

Verwalten Sie mit weclapp gezielt Kontakte, Kunden, Interessenten, Verkaufschancen, Angeboten und jeglichen Aktivitäten rund um Ihre Geschäftspartner. Im CRM-System wird jeder Kontakt zum Kunden unkompliziert angelegt und archiviert. Egal ob Anruf, E-Mail, Vor-Ort-Besuch o.Ä. Alle Systemnutzer organisieren sich über das DMS sowie über die Termin-, Adress- und Aufgabenverwaltung.

Angebote und Aufträge

Mit nur wenigen Klicks zum professionellen Angebot! Mit den Angebotsvorlagen sparen Sie Zeit bei gleichartigen Angeboten. Alle Dokumente werden in Ihrem Corporate Design erstellt, sobald dies einmal angepasst ist. Dabei lassen sich Logos, Standardtexte und Hintergründe komplett frei gestalten. Sobald Sie Artikel und Angebotsempfänger ausgewählt haben, werden Versandkosten, Zahlungsbedingungen und -ziele automatisch übernommen.

Projekte

Die Bereiche Aufgabenverwaltung, Teamwork und Dokumentenmanagement werden durch das Projektmanagement vereinfacht. Per drag & drop lassen sich projektbezogene Aufgaben schnell in die richtige Projektstruktur einordnen. Überwachen Sie jederzeit den Fortschritt, verwalten Sie Meilensteine oder verteilen Sie Aufgaben. Für transparente Kommunikation mit dem Team sorgt der integrierte Chat.

Zeit- und Leistungserfassung

Dank Live Zeiterfassung lassen sich Arbeitszeiten von Projektmitarbeitern direkt auf das Projekt oder der entsprechenden Aufgabe buchen. Auch unterwegs oder vor Ort beim Kunden können Zeiten dank der webbasierten App gestoppt und eingebucht werden. Mit nur einem Mausklick können dann die erfassten Zeiten und Leistungen in eine Rechnung übernommen werden.

Rechnungen und Buchhaltung

Mit nur einem Klick zur rechtssicheren und professionellen Rechnung! Automatisierung von wiederkehrenden Rechnungen und Archivierung von Belegen im DMS. Rechnungen, Belege und Zahlungsbewegungen können Sie DATEV-konform exportieren und an Ihren Steuerberater senden. Sparen Sie Zeit mit der Schnittstelle zum firmeneigenem Online-Banking bei Überweisungen und eingehenden Zahlungen.

Optional: Helpdesk

Ihren Kundenservice können Sie mit dem optionalen Helpdesk Add-On beschleunigen. Im Ticketsystem werden alle Anfragen (intern und extern), egal ob per Kundenportal, E-Mail oder Telefon, sauer und übersichtlich aufgelistet. Ihr Team wird mit Funktionen wie E-Mail-to-Ticket und dem Self-Service Portal unterstützt und damit können Sie Ihren Kunden Exzellenten Service bieten.

Weitere Features

Aufgaben

Ihre täglichen Aufgaben können Sie einfach und überall auf allen Endgeräten verwalten und verteilen.

E-Mail

An allen wesentlichen Geschäftsvorfällen gibt es eine praktische E-Mai Funktion mit Mail-Archivierung.

Adressbuch

Mithilfe des MS-Outlook- und Google-Synchronisation erhalten Sie eine einfache und unkomplizierte online Adressverwaltung.

Kalender

Zum einfachen Organisieren von Terminen durch gleichzeitige Nutzung mit Kollegen, bspw. als Urlaubkalender.

Dokumente

Ortsunabhängiger Zugriff auf allen Endgeräten zum sicheren online Speicher.

Collaboration

Im unternehmensinternen sozialen Netzwerk können Sie dank Chat-Funktion einfach zusammenarbeiten.