20. August 2018

Icon EDIFACT EDIFACT

VDS.EDIFACT was specially developed for the SelectLine ERP system

Our program has been in use since 1998 and is used by many customers. EDIFACT is available to SelectLine users who submit receipts to trading partners electronically as well as electronically. EDIFACT is always kept on the current SelectLine version.

With our EDI for SelectLine you also need no clearing center or EDI converter!

With EDIFACT, time-consuming manual entry of documents finally comes to an end! Errors, such as mistype, are a thing of the past. Orders, orders, delivery notes, order and order confirmation, invoices, etc., whether vouchers of your customers or suppliers, import or export by EDIFACT saves a lot of time and nerves!

Our many years of experience in the field of EDI SelectLine distinguish us. We will gladly explain how the EDI transfer of the files works and, upon request, check with you whether the transmission of the documents to and from SelectLine via EDIFACT also makes sense for you.

We are looking forward to your contact!

Edifact Lieferanten
Edifact Belege

In addition, the EDI formats Pricat and Salesreport, more can be set up. Talk to us!

20. August 2018

Icon EDIFACT EDIFACT

VDS.EDIFACT wurde speziell für die SelectLine-Warenwirtschaft entwickelt

Seit 1998 ist unser Programm bereits im Einsatz und wird seitdem von vielen Kunden angewendet. EDIFACT ist für SelectLine Nutzer, die Belege an Handelspartner elektronisch übermitteln, sowie auf elektronischem Weg erhalten. EDIFACT wird dabei immer auf dem aktuellen SelectLine-Versionsstand gehalten.

Mit unserem EDI für SelectLine benötigen Sie zudem kein Clearingcenter oder EDI-Konverter!

Mit EDIFACT hat aufwändiges, manuelles Einpflegen von Belegen schließlich ein Ende! Fehler, z.B. durch vertippen beim Eingeben, gehören der Vergangenheit an. Bestellungen, Aufträge, Lieferscheine, Bestell- und Auftragsbestätigung, Rechnungen usw., ob Belege Ihrer Kunden oder Ihrer Lieferanten, der Im– oder Export durch EDIFACT spart viel Zeit und Nerven!

Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich EDI SelectLine zeichnen uns aus. Wir erläutern Ihnen gern, wie die EDI-Übertragung der Dateien funktioniert und prüfen auf Wunsch mit Ihnen gemeinsam, ob die Übermittlung der Belege, aus und in die SelectLine per EDIFACT, auch für Sie Sinn macht.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Edifact Lieferanten
Edifact Belege

Außerdem die EDI-Formate Pricat und Salesreport, weitere können eingerichtet werden. Sprechen Sie uns gern an!