17. August 2018

Icon Produktion SelectLine Production

SelectLine production is the intelligent planning solution for small and medium-sized enterprises.

Always keep track of costs, deadlines and available resources with SelectLine production.

The orders can be taken directly from the SelectLine ERP system. Almost every part of the production, such as machines, employees and resources, can be planned separately. Another advantage: The component “working time” is calculated automatically in the calculation of production costs in the SelectLine inventory management.

This is what the SelectLine production offers:

  • you get everything from one source
  • schedule orders directly after the asset management system
  • Change order planning simply by dragging and dropping
  • simplify your production planning as well as your production control
  • and at the same time increase your planning security

In addition, SelectLine production offers the possibility of parallel and overlapping production and the display of individual resources in utilization overviews. As you would expect from SelectLine, SelectLine production is easy to install and operate. Following the motto: “Ready to go” within a day.


SelectLine BDE

You want to know if your planning matches your production times?

No problem. With SelectLine BDE, you enter actual data about states and processes in your production.

With SelectLine BDE you receive transparent manufacturing data for the continuous improvement of your production processes.

SelectLine BDE available from version 19.3.0

The production process in focus

Always know what happens in the production, without necessarily being on-site? This works out! With SelectLine BDE you can document valuable actual data about conditions and processes in your production. This way, you can map the entire production process simply and transparently.

Flexible production planning for efficient production control

SelectLine BDE forms the foundation for recording the individual production steps at the production level. The status of the individual work sequences is recorded and reliably mapped in the SelectLine ERP system. The software solution ties seamlessly to the existing SelectLine production. With the data from the production data acquisition you achieve an ideal machine utilization, optimal order control and thus a higher quality of the production processes. The whole on request even completely paperless.

Process optimization to measure

In order to accelerate production processes, information must always be up to date and where it is needed. Provide your employees with SelectLine BDE a terminal in the production hall, which provides access to the upcoming work steps and the current process status. You can decide for yourself whether this is a permanently installed terminal, a mobile device or a PC. At the terminal, your employees can log in and retrieve the current work step. Storage can also be made directly at the BDE terminal and instructions and drawings are retrieved. With SelectLine BDE, you benefit from maximum flexibility in your production and always check whether your planning matches the set production times or whether adjustments to the production plan are required.

Highlights

  • Perfectly adapted to the production planning with direct connection to the SelectLine ERP
  • Ideally complements SelectLine production planning and control
  • Paperless documentation and status quo delivery
  • Report of work progress or disturbances in real time
  • Can be used on one or more terminals with a touch-optimized user interface
  • Capture of actual data about states and processes in production
  • Transmission and processing of quantities and consumables directly in the production hall
  • Provide transparent data for production for efficient resource planning and asset utilization
  • Representation of work aids (for example, drawings, instructions) in the production plant

17. August 2018

Icon Produktion SelectLine Produktion

Die SelectLine Produktion ist die intelligente Planungslösung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen.

Behalten Sie mit der SelectLine Produktion Kosten, Termine und die zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen immer im Blick.

Die Aufträge können Sie direkt aus der SelectLine Warenwirtschaft übernehmen. Nahezu jede Stelle der Produktion, wie Maschinen, MitarbeiterInnen und Ressourcen können separat geplant werden. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Die Komponente „Arbeitszeit“ wird bei der Berechnung von Herstellkosten automatisch in der SelectLine Warenwirtschaft berechnet.

Das bietet die SelectLine Produktion:

  • erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand
  • planen Sie Aufträge direkt nach der Anlage in der Warenwirtschaft
  • ändern Sie die Auftragsplanung einfach per Drag & Drop
  • vereinfachen Sie Ihre Produktionsplanung sowie Ihre Produktionssteuerung
  • und erhöhen gleichzeitig Ihre Planungssicherheit

Des Weiteren bietet die SelectLine Produktion die Möglichkeit der parallelen sowie überlappenden Fertigung und die Darstellung einzelner Ressourcen in Auslastungsübersichten. Wie Sie es von SelectLine gewohnt sind, ist auch die SelectLine Produktion einfach zu installieren und zu bedienen. Nach dem Motto: “Ready to go” innerhalb eines Tages.


SelectLine BDE

Sie wollen wissen, ob Ihre Planung mit Ihren Produktionszeiten übereinstimmt?

Kein Problem. Mit SelectLine BDE erfassen Sie IST-Daten über Zustände und Prozesse in Ihrer Produktion.

Mit SelectLine BDE erhalten Sie transparente Fertigungsdaten für eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung Ihrer Fertigungsprozesse.

SelectLine BDE verfügbar ab Version 19.3.0

Der Produktionsprozess im Fokus

Jederzeit wissen, was in der Produktion passiert, ohne zwingend vor-Ort zu sein? Das geht! Mit SelectLine BDE können Sie wertvolle IST-Daten über Zustände und Prozesse in Ihrer Fertigung dokumentieren. So bilden Sie den gesamten Produktionsprozess einfach und transparent ab.

Flexible Produktionsplanung für eine effiziente Fertigungssteuerung

SelectLine BDE bildet den Grundstein zur Aufzeichnung der einzelnen Fertigungsschritte auf Produktionsebene. Der Zustand der einzelnen Arbeitsfolgen wird erfasst und zuverlässig in der SelectLine Warenwirtschaft abgebildet. Dabei knüpft die Softwarelösung nahtlos an die bestehende SelectLine Produktion an. Mit den Daten aus der Betriebsdatenerfassung erreichen Sie eine ideale Maschinenauslastung, optimale Auftragssteuerung und somit eine höhere Qualität der Fertigungsabläufe. Das Ganze auf Wunsch sogar komplett papierlos.

Prozessoptimierung nach Maß

Um Produktionsprozesse zu beschleunigen, müssen Informationen stets aktuell vorliegen und zwar dort, wo sie benötigt werden. Stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern mit SelectLine BDE ein Terminal in der Produktionshalle zur Verfügung, das den Zugriff auf die anstehenden Arbeitsschritte und den aktuellen Prozessstatus ermöglicht. Dabei wählen Sie selbst, ob es sich hierbei um ein festinstalliertes Terminal, ein mobiles Endgerät oder einen PC handelt. Auf dem Terminal können sich Ihre Mitarbeiter einloggen und den aktuellen Arbeitsschritt abrufen. Lagerungen können ebenfalls direkt am BDE-Terminal vorgenommen und Anleitungen und Zeichnungen abgerufen werden. Profitieren Sie mit SelectLine BDE von einer höchst möglichen Flexibilität bei Ihrer Produktion und überprüfen Sie jederzeit, ob Ihre Planung mit den gesetzten Produktionszeiten übereinstimmt oder aber ob Anpassungen am Produktionsplan erforderlich sind.

Highlights

  • Perfekt an die Produktionsplanung angepasst mit direkter Anbindung zur SelectLine Warenwirtschaft
  • Ergänzt ideal die SelectLine Produktionsplanung und -steuerung
  • Papierlose Dokumentation und Status Quo Übermittlung
  • Meldung von Arbeitsfortschritt oder Störungen in Echtzeit
  • Nutzbar an einem oder mehreren Terminals mit touch-optimierter Bedienoberfläche
  • Erfassung von IST-Daten über Zustände und Prozesse in der Produktion
  • Übermittlung und Verarbeitung von Stückzahlen und Verbrauchsmaterialien direkt in der Fertigungshalle
  • Bereitstellung von transparenten Daten für die Produktion für eine effiziente Ressourcenplanung und Anlagenauslastung
  • Darstellung von Arbeitshilfen (z.B. Zeichnungen, Anleitungen) im Produktionsbetrieb