10. January 2019

Icon SL.MDE SelectLine MDE

You want mobile data collection that makes warehouse processes more efficient?

With SelectLine MDE, stacking paper documents is a thing of the past. Use the possibilities of mobile data collection to optimize your business processes.

Mobile working in the warehouse

Use SelectLine MDE to record your data in the warehouse on-the-go, making your warehouse processes more efficient. By using mobile terminals and handheld computers, you can then collect all accumulated data digitally. The manual notes on paper slips by your warehouses are completely eliminated and the processes and communication channels are optimized.

Full functionality

In addition, with SelectLine MDE you always have an overview of your article stocks or the availability of your storage bins. On the MDE device, you can start an inventory query at any time and display, for example, which items in which quantity are available at the scanned storage bin. Goods in and outgoing goods are recorded digitally in the warehouse from the beginning by means of an MDE device and then handed over to your merchandise management system. This means that you have access to your currently available stock in your merchandise management system and always know your company value.

Take inventory easily and quickly

The regular inventory can be a chore and also associated with a high staff effort. Nevertheless, it is essential for a company to have an overview of the real inventory.

SelectLine MDE supports you in carrying out regular inventories and thus allows you a quick and smooth process. You then have access to all active inventories. These are listed in the system and can be processed there. Inventories or counting lists that are being processed are marked and thus identifiable for each employee.

Highlights

  • Web application for mobile warehouse management
  • Use on mobile terminals and handheld computers
  • Exclusively electronic recording and processing, no media breaks
  • Overview of article stocks and storage bins
  • Processing the goods receipt and goods issue
  • Manual storage with storage, removal and relocation
  • Support of all inventory types of inventory management

10. Januar 2019

Icon SL.MDE SL.MDE

Sie möchten eine mobile Datenerfassung, die Lagerprozesse effizienter gestaltet?

Mit SL.MDE gehört das Stapeln von Papierdokumenten der Vergangenheit an. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten der mobilen Datenerfassung zur Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse.

Mobiles Arbeiten im Lager

Erfassen Sie mit SL.MDE Ihre Daten mobil im Lager und gestalten Sie dadurch Ihre Lagerprozesse effizienter. Durch die Nutzung von mobilen Terminals und Handheld-Computern können Sie alle anfallenden Daten digital zusammentragen. Das händische Notieren auf Papierzetteln durch Ihre Lageristen entfällt vollständig und die Abläufe sowie Kommunikationswege werden optimiert.

Voller Funktionsumfang

Mit SL.MDE haben Sie stets den Überblick über Ihre Artikelbestände bzw. die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Lagerplätze. Auf dem MDE-Gerät können Sie jederzeit eine Bestandsabfrage starten und sich beispielsweise anzeigen lassen, welche Artikel in welcher Menge an dem gescannten Lagerplatz bereitliegen. Warenzu- und -abgänge werden im Lager von Anfang an mittels MDE-Gerät digital erfasst und an Ihre Warenwirtschaft übergeben. So haben Sie in Ihrem Warenwirtschaftssystem Zugriff auf Ihren aktuell verfügbaren Bestand und kennen stets Ihren Unternehmenswert.

Inventur einfach und schnell erledigen

Die regelmäßige Bestandsaufnahme kann eine lästige Pflicht und mit einem hohen personellen Aufwand verbunden sein. Dennoch ist es für ein Unternehmen unerlässlich einen Überblick über den realen Bestand zu haben.

SL.MDE unterstützt Sie bei der Durchführung regelmäßiger Inventuren und ermöglicht Ihnen einen schnellen und reibungslosen Ablauf. Sie haben Zugriff auf alle aktiven Inventuren. Diese werden im System aufgelistet und können dort abgearbeitet werden. Inventuren bzw. Zähllisten, die sich in Bearbeitung befinden, sind gekennzeichnet und somit für jeden Mitarbeiter erkennbar.

Highlights

  • Webanwendung für mobile Lagerverwaltung
  • Einsatz auf mobilen Terminals und Handheld-Computern
  • Ausschließlich elektronische Erfassung und Bearbeitung, keine Medienbrüche
  • Überblick über Artikelbestände und Lagerplätze
  • Abwicklung des Wareneingangs und Warenausgangs
  • Manuelle Lagerung mit Ein-, Aus- und Umlagerung
  • Unterstützung aller Inventurtypen der Warenwirtschaft